Discography: Maurice Collaborations

Discography: Maurice Collaborations

Armed And Dangerous Soundtrack (1986)

  • Release date: -Dec-


01. Armed And Dangerous
02. Respect, Respect, Respect
03. I Need You
04. Steppin’ Into The Night
05. Oye Como Va
06. Some Kind Of Day
07. The Walls Came Down
08. She’s My Man
09. That’s The Way It Is
10. Candy’s Theme

  1. Play

    Armed And Dangerous

  2. Play

    I Need You

© Copyright 2003-2019 Maurice White. All Rights Reserved. Created By Tofu Island