Discography: Maurice Collaborations

Discography: Maurice Collaborations

Emotion (Barbra Streisand – 1984)

  • Release date: -Dec-


01. Emotion
02. Make No Mistake, He’s Mine
03. Time Machine
04. Best I Could
05. Left In The Dark
06. Heart Don’t Change My Mind
07. When I Dream
08. You’re A Step In The Right Direction
09. Clear Sailing
10. Here We Are At Last

Maurice produced the following tracks, “Time Machine,” “Heart Don’t Change My Mind,” and “When I Dream”

  1. Play

    Time Machine

  2. Play

    When I Dream

© Copyright 2003-2019 Maurice White. All Rights Reserved. Created By Tofu Island