Discography: EWF Guest Appearances

Discography: EWF Guest Appearances

Sounds Of The Season: The NBC Holiday Collection (2005)

  • Release date: -Dec-


01. Better Days
02. Silver Bells
03. New York Christmas
04. My Favorite Things
05. Mistletoe & Holy
06. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
07. Let It Snow
08. Make Someone Happy
09. Winter Wonderland
10. A Christmas To Remember
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. Gather Round

Earth, Wind & Fire performs “Gather Round”

© Copyright 2003-2019 Maurice White. All Rights Reserved. Created By Tofu Island