Discography: EWF Guest Appearances

Discography: EWF Guest Appearances

The Artists (1985)

  • Release date: -Dec-


01. Let’s Groove (Earth, Wind & Fire)
02. September
03. Fantasy
04. After The Love Has Gone
05. Boogie Wonderland
06. Don’t Let It Go To Your Head (Jean Carn)
07. Was That All It Was
08. Love Don’t Love Noboby
09. Where Did You Ever Go
10. Time Waits For No One
11. If You Don’t Know Me By Now
12. IF You Wanna Go Back
13. Is It Love You’re After (Rose Royce)
14. Magic Touch
15. Love Don’t Live Here Anymore
16. I Wanna Get Next To You
17. Wishing On A Star
18. Car Wash
19. Earth, Wind & Fire Interview
20. Jean Carn Interview
21. Rose Royce Interview

© Copyright 2003-2019 Maurice White. All Rights Reserved. Created By Tofu Island