Discography: Maurice Collaborations

Discography: Maurice Collaborations

Headed For The Future (Neil Diamond – 1986)

  • Release date: -Dec-


01. Headed For The Future
02. The Man You Need
03. I’ll See You On The Radio (Laura)
04. Stand Up For Love
05. It Should Have Been Me
06. Lost In Hollywood
07. The Story Of My Life
08. Angel
09. Me Beside You
10. Love Doesn’t Live Here Anymore

© Copyright 2003-2019 Maurice White. All Rights Reserved. Created By Tofu Island